Dear Diary,

Traditionally, the 12 Olympians are:

  1. Zeus
  2. Hera
  3. Poseidon
  4. Athena
  5. Apollon
  6. Artemis
  7. Aphrodite
  8. Hermes
  9. Demeter
  10. Dionysos
  11. Hephaestos
  12. Ares

But, according to the book Greek Religion by Walter Burkert, the Twelve (Dodekatheon) can be any twelve Theoi. I tend to include the other ten Gods and Goddesses in my religion as the Dodekatheon.